Win with Chivas Regal

This blog has a habit of making me come out but this time around, it’s a fashion outing. You see, I don’t own a suit as much as I adore a well-crafted three piece suit. So, I was very excited to receive an email from the people at Chivas Regal about their Made For Gentleman competition where you get to design your own suit and stand the chance of having your suit made by Fabiani, yes, a bespoke suit made by one of SA’s most luxurious fashion houses!

Madeforgentlemen

To celebrate this competition, Chivas Regal is giving away a limited edition Patrick Grant or Norton & Sons Chivas 12 gift pack to one of you. All you have to do is to visit the site at www.madeforgentlemen.co.za , design your suit and then mail me a picture on fareedmoh@gmail.com or leave the link in the comments section below.

Terms and conditions:

  • The competition runs from 15/11/2013 – 22/11/2013
  • The winner will be announced on 2/12/2013
  • This competition is only open to South African residents

Fareed

5 thoughts on “Win with Chivas Regal

  1. I have finally chosen a winner! My favourite by far with a real African influence, is the leopard print-lined jacket from Thami! Thami, please forward your details to me so that I can deliver your prize. Thank you for participating guys.

    Like

Leave a Reply

