A crying heart, smiles and all that shit: Farewell 2014.

I leave behind a year of profound loss; the loss of a family member and a best friend. I also leave behind a year that taught me to have a little more patience, grew and expanded my knowledge, be fearless yet still be faaaahbulous.

Thank you to all my friends and family for the love and support during this year and thank you for reading my sporadic posts on here.

May 2015 bring you smiles, giggles, success, growth and strength and I hope that we as people can find the time to connect more with each other. May you clutch your pearls in awe of your own success and progression.

I leave you with these wise words from an unknown (to me) author, “Bad News is that time flies. The good news is that you are the pilot.”

Happy New Year!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c6d/42497403/files/2014/12/img_2919-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

