Fitness on a dime

Improving my fitness wasn’t just a New Year’s resolution but a commitment.  I now wake up a bit earlier to go to gym and I have cut out certain evils from of my life.

However, here’s what I found out when I started becoming really serious about my fitness; it’s really expensive. You can’t just have one “gym t-shirt” and one “gym shorts.” You also don’t need the latest fabulous fitness range by Pharrel, Yeezy or Rita Ora – you should be exercising your body, not your wallet.

My one-stop shop is Mr Price Sport. They have a myriad of functional yet fashionable sportswear to suit your pocket, from water bottles and towel to dumbbells and the latest craze, “compression pants”.

Here’s just a sneak peek into what you can find at your closest Mr Price Sports store.

Image 3

Top

dumbbells

shorts

jacket

Leave a Reply

